Which countries belong to SEPA?

SEPA countries

EEA member countries:

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Netherlands, Croatia, Ireland, Iceland, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Latvia. Luxembourg, Malta, Hungary, Germany, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Austria, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Italy, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.

Other countries and autonomous territories:

Martinique, Guadeloupe, French Guyana, Réunion, Gibraltar, Azores, Madeira, Canary Islands, Ceuta and Melilla, Aland Islands, Mayotte, St.  Barthélemy, St. Martin, St. Pierre and Miquelon.

Countries that joined SEPA:

Switzerland, Monaco, San Marino, Andorra.