Domestic payments

Transfers in EUR currency within SEPA countries

  • SEPA is an integrated area, in which the citizens and companies may send and receive EUR transfers within the member countries of SEPA under the same conditions, right and obligations and in case of domestic EUR transfers
  • SEPA unifies the standards of non-cash payments in EUR in all the member countries

How does the domestic payment works?

Domestic payments – Payment orders

Domestic payments – Direct Debits

IBAN calculator

IBAN validator

Related products